Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Jody
30 year old Female in Melbourne Australia
30 year old Female seeking dating
Located in Melbourne Australia personals

     send Jody email send to a friend

  Jody's Details:

Member:   1607892
Gender:   Female
Age:   30
Location:   Melbourne Australia
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Hi, I am a 28 year old single white female with long brown hair and brown eyes. I have an 2 year old daughter. I have recently ended a long term relationship and am looking for new and interesting friends. I work in the Insurance Investigation Industry and I will try anything once. I love playing netball and watching live bands. I also enjoy watching Australian Rules Football and am a HUGE Carlton supporter. So if you would like to write to me please send your letters and photos. Unfortunately I don't have access to a computer but my friend has let me use her email address. You can initially respond to this ad by email but we will then need to correspond by mail.


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send Jody email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2014 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.