Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    VESNA
36 year old Female in Beograd Yugoslavia
36 year old Female seeking dating
Located in Beograd Yugoslavia personals

     send VESNA email send to a friend

  VESNA's Details:

Member:   2031475
Gender:   Female
Age:   36
Location:   Beograd Yugoslavia
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Hi ,I am 36 years old, 160 cm tall, 53 kg, blond midium long hair, brown eyes, average fit, non smoker, like to drink bear from time to time, accompanied only with food. Otherwise I drink I lot of water, its good for health, doctors recommend. Iíve been born and still live in country Yugoslavia, in which orthodox realigion is practiced but I a am atheist and donít practise any realigion. I do go from time to time to church to burn candle in honour of all dead people in my family. I am not tipical yugoslav woman, even donít look yugoslav , could pass as Greek or Spanish and was not brought in typical yugoslav way. Since I was 8 years I started travelling with my parents and lived for few years and attended american primary school in Latin America, in Bolivia. Already at that age I visited Peru and Rio in Brasil. All my life, until even today I was and still I am with one leg in yugoslavia and with other somewhere around in the World. My passion, hobby, love was and is my job. Since I was 18 I started working in travel industry, and 5 yaers ago I started my own business. I am owner of small with 3 employees travel agency, strictly dedicated to organisation of visits of INTERNATIONAL FAIRS WORLD WIDE, for yugoslav businessmen. I started private business not to become rich, but becouse at that time company I worked for, shut the work and all the stuff stayed without job. I realised I was worth enough, with a lot of experience, wanting to use my creative side and I succeded. Never regreat about it. Last 5 years were tough. I worked a lot, but created stable little company and I am very proud and happy having my private business. I speak English and Spanish. Like to travel, even last 2 years I travel rearly, much time I spend on internet searching for new countries and International fairs world wide. I am very sensitive woman (fact that sometimes cases problems) sincere, honest, trust people, confident, thoughtful, with sence of hum


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send VESNA email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


© 1996-2014 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.