Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Chad
25 year old Male in OKC Oklahoma US
25 year old Male seeking dating
Located in OKC Oklahoma US personals

     send Chad email send to a friend

  Chad's Details:

Member:   2216091
Gender:   Male
Age:   25
Location:   OKC Oklahoma US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I am a 25 yr old single white male. 6'2" 175lbs with dark hair and very blue eyes. I am a big Sooner Football fan and usually spend my summer days at the lake water skiing and riding the SEA DOOs. I live very spntaneously and enjoy the occasional road trips and weekend getaways. I am very close to my family and enjoy all the crazy vacations with spend together. You might say we remind you of the Griswald's from Chevy Chase's movie Vacation. I assure you it is never a dull moment when we are together. If you think you may be able to handle it, buckle your seatbelt and hang on for a ride!


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send Chad email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2014 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.