Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Nadezhda
55 year old Female in Odessa Ukraine
55 year old Female seeking dating
Located in Odessa Ukraine personals



     send Nadezhda email send to a friend

  Nadezhda's Details:

Member:   242786
Gender:   Female
Age:   55
Location:   Odessa Ukraine
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

When a Woman LOVES her Man My name is Nadezhda, which in my language means ďhopeĒ. I live in Odessa since 1969, itís a charming seaside city in the south of Ukraine. This city has everything to make one happy: the warm sun, the caressing waves of the summer sea, the flowers of its parks and streets, and the smiles of its cheerful and hospitable people... But somehow, it doesn't make me feel completely happy. Probably, it is in my nature, that I just cannot be happy alone! But I do know that out there in the big world, there is another lonely heart, longing to be united with mine, to start anew for a lifetime of love and happiness! To start the time when a woman loves her man, and a man cherishes his woman... I consider myself to be a pleasant-looking brown-haired lady with blue eyes and shaped figure (167 cm, 78 kg). I am 55 years old. I am divorced for over 15 years, and looking for a reliable and understanding life-long friend. I am a professional (accountant). I have a son (25 y.o., a reliable and independent individual). My interests include any outdoor activities. I enjoy spending time with my friends, I do like reading, traveling. I prefer healthy life style. I like to listen to classical music as well as up-to-date one. My hobbies are fishing, picking mushrooms and berries. Also I am fond of dogs, forest and seaside. Iíve traveled much and still like doing it. I visited Mediterranean coast, Cuba, Canada, I saw penguins in Antarctica when worked in the expedition there. I'm looking for someone who wants to be happy. I'm dreaming about quiet evenings with the person I love, spending time near fireplace, talking to each other and enjoying life together. I appreciate sincere relationship, kind and honest intentions and I'm absolutely sure that mutual understanding is the main thing in any relationship. Dear stranger, just look at my ad. Maybe I am the one you have been looking for all this time? Maybe you are the one I have been dreaming of for all those lonely days and nights? I do hope that i


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send Nadezhda email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


© 1996-2014 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.