Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Douglas
40 year old Male in Taipei Taiwan
40 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Taipei Taiwan personals

     send Douglas email send to a friend

  Douglas's Details:

Member:   2629513
Gender:   Male
Age:   40
Location:   Taipei Taiwan
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Apa khabar! I am 40 years old (born 23 Nov 1961), never married, still single. Sometimes I can't believe how old I am - I feel like I'm 20 still. I like to travel - right now I live in Taiwan where I teach English. I speak English, Spanish, and Italian. My hobbies are reading, playing banjo (it is like a guitar), playing chess, riding bicyces, and socializing. Someday I would like to start a business, you tell me which one! My favorite food is pizza, I like to make my own. I don't like to eat fish! I have been lucky in life, I never had bad health nor have I ever been in a hospital for an operation, broken bone, etc. My favorite country is Italy. Indonesian women are beautiful! Feel free to write me at: Heping East Road Section 2, Lane 118, Alley 54, Number 20, Floor 5, Taipei, Taiwan. I look forward to hearing from you! Salam!


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send Douglas email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2014 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.