Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Sarah
24 year old Female in burt Iowa US
24 year old Female seeking dating
Located in burt Iowa US personals

     send Sarah email send to a friend

  Sarah's Details:

Member:   3647817
Gender:   Female
Age:   24
Location:   burt Iowa US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Well I am a mother of 4, Their father is active duty military. I love my kids and anyone I was ever to meet would also have to be good with my children. I want to meet someone in Iowa, I don't want to keep up rooting the kids, like our military life did. I am 5'8". I have and average build, not fat not skinny. I do love sports, camping, shopping, and well pretty much anything, I'm game. I am very sarcastic and love to joke around. I just want to meet some people as friends or more if it goes that far. I want someone who is family oriented and easy going, as I am.


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send Sarah email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2014 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.