Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Ray
40 year old Male in Fredericksburg Virginia US
40 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Fredericksburg Virginia US personals

     send Ray email send to a friend

  Ray's Details:

Member:   386844
Gender:   Male
Age:   40
Location:   Fredericksburg Virginia US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I am a professional with a good day job. I am recently separated and am looking to get back in the saddle, so to speak. I have been married since college and am looking forward to all possibilities. I am looking for a fun-loving woman who isn't looking for a committed relationship right now. I just want an opportunity to meet some interesting people who I can share some time with. I am well-educated and lean liberal, so no ultra-conservatives please! I love the outdoors; especially cycling, hiking, and camping.


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send Ray email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2014 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.