dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
55 year old Female in cookeville Tennessee US
55 year old Female seeking dating
Located in cookeville Tennessee US personals

     send elaine email send to a friend

  elaine's Details:

Member:   4456622
Gender:   Female
Age:   55
Location:   cookeville Tennessee US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I am a widowed (for three years) mother of two grown children and grandmother of one adorable grandaughter. I am 5'4" tall, 160 lb, with short blond hair and hazel eyes. I have a masters degree and presently work but plan to retire in the not-too-distant future. I enjoy working in my yard, taking long walks, reading, and watching movies. I enjoy being a spectator at sports events but seldom do so since the death of my husband. I'd love to find a nice man with common interests with whom I can wile away hours that at present are lonely hours. Sense of humor is a MUST! Life is too short not to laugh!

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send elaine email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2014 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.