Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Mark
Does this work
54 year old Male seeking dating
Located in london United Kingdom personals



     send Mark email send to a friend

  Mark's Details:

Member:   4690671
Gender:   Male
Age:   54
Location:   london United Kingdom
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   5 ft 11 in / 182 - 184 CM
Body Type:   Athletic
Hair Color:   Grey
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   A Relationship
Occupation:   self employed
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   I am a non-smoker
Drinking:   I drink occasionally
Drugs:   I do not use drugs
Zodiac Sign:   Libra
About Me:

I'm not sure what is meant by this, but I'll give it a shot. In working with people, I am compassionate, gentle and fun loving. I can also be direct when I need to understand something more or if I need someone's assistance. I'm more on the quiet side, more introverted than extroverted, but not necessarily shy. I'm very open-minded about things that improve the quality of life for all.


Who I Would Like To Meet:

I am genuine, down to earth and looking for that special someone, to experience & enjoy all that life has to offer. I am committed, honest and have an open mind. Good communication is a necessity in a relationship - along with loyalty, chemistry, and keeping things exciting…that’s key! – I like to surround myself with good, positive energy. I’m looking for someone who shares the same values, i guess you are the lucky one hope to hear from you soon have a nice day...



     send Mark email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


© 1996-2014 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.