Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Rick
English
39 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Nottingham United Kingdom personals



     send Rick email send to a friend

  Rick's Details:

Member:   4954984
Gender:   Male
Age:   39
Location:   Nottingham United Kingdom
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   5 ft 11 in / 182 - 184 CM
Body Type:   Average
Hair Color:   Brown
Eye Color:   Green
Seeking:   A Relationship
Occupation:   Civil Servant
Ethnicity:   Caucasian
Smoking:   I smoke occasionally
Drinking:   I drink occasionally
Drugs:   I do not use drugs
Zodiac Sign:   Aquarius
About Me:

I am 39 years old. I am a father of 3 wonderful children, who I am totally devoted to. I was married for 13 years and am now seperated. I am ready to take a chance on love again provided I can meet the right woman. I have a Visa for Canada and plan to move there as soon as I can tie things up here. I love conversations with interesting people, I enjoy sports and the outdoor life. I am studying for a Criminology Degree which I should finish in May 2009. Hope I have wetted your appitite. want to know more? get in touch.


Who I Would Like To Meet:

The most important thing for me is, that she will like and accept my Children, they are deffinately part of the package. She will be intelegent and interesting, she must be able to hold a converstaion over a varitey of subjects. Of course I must be attracted to her, we all know that there has to be a spark, if it is going to progress to a relationship. I want find someone to spend the rest of my life with.



     send Rick email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2014 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.