Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Hugh
40 year old Male in Taipei Taiwan
40 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Taipei Taiwan personals

     send Hugh email send to a friend

  Hugh's Details:

Member:   5012605
Gender:   Male
Age:   40
Location:   Taipei Taiwan
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Do you believe in magic? I do! I am an American living in Taipei. I am a professional. I have lived in Taipei for about six months. I love going out for dinner. Taipei has so many nice restaurants and would love to meet someone to join me. I love to walk and talk. My Chinese is pathetic and am willing to trade English lessons for Chinese lessons. I am determined to learn at least a hundred words in Chinese in the next 6 months. I love reading books, watching movies, shopping and traveling. I have traveled to many countries in Asia in the last couple of years.


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send Hugh email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2014 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.