Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Andrzej
Back to bachelor state
51 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Oakville Ontario Canada personals



     send Andrzej email send to a friend

  Andrzej's Details:

Member:   5106883
Gender:   Male
Age:   51
Location:   Oakville Ontario Canada
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 164 - 166 CM
Body Type:   Average
Hair Color:   Brown
Eye Color:   Grey
Seeking:   A Relationship
Occupation:   Engineer
Ethnicity:   Caucasian
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Capricorn
About Me:

First of all, I have to say that a "long term" relationship does not happen overnight but it has to start with a date and if the elusive chemistry is there, who knows....maybe it can blossom into something deeper. I am educated, intelligent with a great sense of humor, affectionate, with a variety of interests and adventurous enough to learn new ones. Would like to meet someone with similar interests and good values. In the meantime, I will be glad to meet and explore potential friendships that may or may not blossom into a long-term relationship. Just talk. How else we get to know each other? Everything starts with a look, a smile and a "HELLO". Lets give it a chance and we might find each other.


Who I Would Like To Meet:

compability, chemistry



     send Andrzej email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2014 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.