Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Reinier
34 year old Male in Utrecht Netherlands
34 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Utrecht Netherlands personals

     send Reinier email send to a friend

  Reinier's Details:

Member:   5656028
Gender:   Male
Age:   34
Location:   Utrecht Netherlands
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Hello dear Thai lady, I am a man from 34 years old 197 95 kg blond hair blue eyes and white skin. I am looking for a serious longtime relationship with a Thai lady age from 24 until +/_ 30 years. My job in holland is working by the Ducht Gouverment in the ICT. My character I am responsibility, honest, sincere, trustful, hard working, resolute, open mind, friendly to other people, caring, loving one woman, intrest in Thai- culture and the people. I dislike aggressive, lie and smoking bar girls. I am not smoking ann been a social drinker. What I do in my free time and my Hobbies I like to listing to music, I like travelling, and I like to watching sport, nature programs, and movies. I like to go out for dinner or drink. If it is nice weather than I go cycling on the street for a couple of hours. I like to work with computer also in the free time, play a game making internet. I like to fix something in the house to make it nicer and functional, I try always doing it by myself I am interesting in the culture of Thailand and try to so much about this nice culture.(reading books and watching to television) My dream My dream is have good relationship with a thai woman, I like to spent time together and live together make a good and warm longtime relationship. What is importent for me The woman must be interest in Western Culture and try understanding together. If you been responsibility, honest, sincere, trustful take care and loving I like this. Understanding in how a people live in Holland and how to spent the money. Talking with you about Thai Culture and Dutch (western culture) about the diffirents are there. Specially i like lady with long black or brown hair. I have email and MSN for chatting and i can send photos from me from my holidaybefore in Thailand. I have also mobilephone. I can speak a few words thai languague. Please feel free to ask me for more details or starting relationship. Reinier


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send Reinier email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2014 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.