Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    pam
47 year old Female in greenville South Carolina US
47 year old Female seeking dating
Located in greenville South Carolina US personals

     send pam email send to a friend

  pam's Details:

Member:   5865102
Gender:   Female
Age:   47
Location:   greenville South Carolina US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Okay where to begin.... I am a single lady that believes in honesty. I have worked for a computer company for 12 years. I work till 9:00pm est which is why I haven't been out there on the dating field. I have 3 beautiful daughters that are now living their own lives with their children. Presently I am looking for someone that is interested in at first just getting to know each other. I love movies, music, animals and the outdoors. I love a sense of humor. I stand 4'11" normal weight ( you know how touchy women can be about that..lol) I have short dark hair. Hoping to talk to you soon :)


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send pam email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2014 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.