Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Sean
38 year old Male in Western Australia Australia
38 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Western Australia Australia personals



     send Sean email send to a friend

  Sean's Details:

Member:   650966
Gender:   Male
Age:   38
Location:   Western Australia Australia
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 173 - 175 CM
Body Type:   Average
Hair Color:   Hair?
Eye Color:   Brown
Seeking:   A Relationship
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Other
Smoking:   I smoke occasionally
Drinking:   I drink occasionally
Drugs:   I do not use drugs
Zodiac Sign:   Gemini
About Me:

Tired of looking for the right man? wondering if you are at the right site? ready to give up? Before you throw in the towel, take some time and check me out! I'm a man of substance; straight, intelligent, passionate, well groomed, and sensitive to his partner and even the occasional curious reader ;) I'm of mixed-heritage and as you can attest, I have a well-built bronze stature and firm round bums. Though, I'm no exercise freak, I keep in shape both in and outdoors ;D Still unconvinced? Check out my photo again! Having traveled widely through Asia and Europe, my appetite for adventure and new experiences speaks for itself. Being the daring and tenacious man of your dreams doesn't cum easy, but requires great skill and years of practice - and of course, a great sense of humour. In spite of my professional pursuits and aspiring career. I also enjoy lots of things but nothing to excess; so you'll find I have lots of interests but no all-consuming hobbies. My interests include: swimming; traveling; learning new skills (e.g. sketching & photography); reading; cinema; art, especially early 20th Century painting and political history. I enjoy a healthy balance between quiet nights in and (not very quiet) nights out in bars and clubs in my new hometown. I do enjoy good wining and dining especially with intelligent female company and hate eating alone. I treat my real friends as something special and like to spoil them a bit.


Who I Would Like To Meet:

I want someone to walk with me a little on life's journey; someone who enjoys quiet dinners, a thought provoking movie, a play, a night at the symphony or a walk in the park. Whether that's as an e-pal, a closer friend or a lover is largely up to you. I'm not doing this because I'm Quasimodo's uglier brother and couldn't get a date in a leper colony; I'm doing it because this is the cyberspace equivalent of the 'glance across the crowded room', and how many of us can resist that?



     send Sean email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2014 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.