Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Dory
40 year old Female in Danville Illinois US
40 year old Female seeking dating
Located in Danville Illinois US personals

     send Dory email send to a friend

  Dory's Details:

Member:   7391185
Gender:   Female
Age:   40
Location:   Danville Illinois US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I'm a young, sweet, 40 year old. I'm divorced, no kids. I'm 5'3", 140 lbs. with long brown hair and green eyes. I'm a sensitive soul who likes music (the Beatles...wish I could play guitar), crafts (Needlework), hiking (listening to my walkman), the net (chats, games...) biographies (anybody from Hank Williams to Abraham Lincoln), suspense movies (Reindeer Games), car drives (to unknown territory), cooking (when I have someone to cook for), organization (I'm very organized), intelligence (teach me something), wittiness (make me laugh).


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send Dory email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2014 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.