dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
27 year old Male in Bergen County New Jersey US
27 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Bergen County New Jersey US personals

     send Paul email send to a friend

  Paul's Details:

Member:   8007400
Gender:   Male
Age:   27
Location:   Bergen County New Jersey US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I'm 5'8'' about 180 pounds,in good shape,dark hair and features.I'm Italian[not a guido] I love to eat and am an exelent cook. I'm an artist,not starving,and I love music, dancing,[hardrock,grunge,alternative,dance,etc] I like to mountain bike and love the ocean.To describe my personality I'd say I,m one of the funniest guys you will ever meet,I love to laugh.People watching is one of my favorite things to do, there is alot of wackos out there.I'm sick of head games in relationships and BS, just want to meet a down to earth Italian girlwho wants to have fun.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Paul email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2014 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.