Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    paul
38 year old Male in Doncaster United Kingdom
38 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Doncaster United Kingdom personals



     send paul email send to a friend

  paul's Details:

Member:   8272775
Gender:   Male
Age:   38
Location:   Doncaster United Kingdom
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Hi there! I'm Paul, I'm 38, going on 28! lol I enjoy life to the full but perjaps its time to share it with a special person. I'm 5'8" tall, have fair hair and green eyes and reasonably attractive. I like doing things - I'm a very active person. I like to laugh and joke, to smile and chat and above all else, be happy. I own my own business and am quite successful. I'm also well educated - I have a first class honours degree. If I sound like the kind of person you are looking for, then why not send me a message? If nothing else, we may become good friends.


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send paul email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2014 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.