Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Lakencia
25 year old Female in charleston South Carolina US
25 year old Female seeking dating
Located in charleston South Carolina US personals

     send Lakencia email send to a friend

  Lakencia's Details:

Member:   8450682
Gender:   Female
Age:   25
Location:   charleston South Carolina US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I'm a 25 year old single mother and Civil engineering student, I'm a very positive, caring and loving person, I don't have a loud mouth in public a places I believe in honesty, and respect. I like to play pool, watch movies, bowl, play video games, play basketball and go fishing. I'm looking for a real man who is true to himself as well as me, and he must also be a positive roll model for my son. He must have goals and can teach me something new like auto mechanics and so forth. If you feel you can make this family portrait complete please reply. Friendship is the key to Eternity. Holla.


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send Lakencia email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2014 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.