Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    GRANT
imaginative
39 year old Male seeking dating
Located in london United Kingdom personals

     send GRANT email send to a friend

  GRANT's Details:

Member:   8579191
Gender:   Male
Age:   39
Location:   london United Kingdom
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   6 ft / 185 - 187 CM
Body Type:   Athletic
Hair Color:   Brown
Eye Color:   Blue
Seeking:   A Relationship
Occupation:   architect
Ethnicity:   Caucasian
Smoking:   I am a non-smoker
Drinking:   I drink occasionally
Drugs:   I do not use drugs
Zodiac Sign:   Pisces
About Me:

iam a thoughtful capable and independent individual. i enjoy reading and gathering information.i like design and am well organised.i work hard within a small team of people i trust. i love the creativity of my work and new projects. i am seeking to balance this at a personal level - i have lots to give and would like to share it


Who I Would Like To Meet:

someone who is honest and confident but private. stylish in their appearance and does not rush in. going away for weekends abroad and walking by city riverbanks. quite tall. careful with their smile and more introvert than extrovert. someone who can share cuddles and smile with happiness with coffee in green parks



     send GRANT email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2014 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.