dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
20 year old Male in Hamilton Ontario Canada
20 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Hamilton Ontario Canada personals

     send Gord email send to a friend

  Gord's Details:

Member:   8651390
Gender:   Male
Age:   20
Location:   Hamilton Ontario Canada
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Heavy music, ie: Korn, Limp Bizkit, Metallica...but I'll listen to anything. I like to hang out with my friends....then again, if I didn't like hanging out with them...they wouldn't be my friends, would they? I also like partying, and meeting new people. Now my list of hates, I hate Bible-thumpers...not everyone that goes to church mind you, but those over-religious zealots, that are always "spreading the word". Lessee....hmmmm....I also hate boring people. If any of these grab yer attention, message me, and I will return it as soon as I am able...

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Gord email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2014 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.