Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Sandra
32 year old Female in UTRECHT Netherlands
32 year old Female seeking dating
Located in UTRECHT Netherlands personals



     send Sandra email send to a friend

  Sandra's Details:

Member:   931153
Gender:   Female
Age:   32
Location:   UTRECHT Netherlands
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Hi, This is Sandra, born in Peru 32 years ago in to a Dutch / Spanish family. Having moved and traveled around the world I am now based in The Netherlands quit some years now. You can easily find me anywhere, as my interests are very divers. Sports (Swimming, Fitness & Squash), theatre, ballet, hitting the dance floor, driving my motorcycle, going to concerts. All these make me happy just as joining my cat, Max, at home relaxing in my hammock reading a good book or chilling with friends in front of the tube with a good movie. My work as a project manager at an ICT company keeps me busy, yet is not my life goal. I dream of owning an all-day-bar on a sunny beach… Although I am very comfortable with whom I am and what I have right now, I can not help feeling like I am missing out on some good stuff that comes with a partner. That somebody special we all are looking for with whom you can share the good, the bad and the normal things of life with. Somebody I can make happy just by showing up. Some one who likes to be surprised and taken care of in a romantic way. Enough about me. What about you? Are you sweet, sporty and do you have a good common sense? You are more then welcome. If you live just around the corner or in a complete different continent, that is fine by me; love does not know any borders. Do you think that love and a relationship are hard work? Be my guest. But most of all…do you have a high self-respect and respect for others, do you believe in yourself and are you happy with whom you are? I will not let you down if you contact me. HaveFun


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send Sandra email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


© 1996-2014 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.