Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Gary
34 year old Male in london United Kingdom
34 year old Male seeking dating
Located in london United Kingdom personals

     send Gary email send to a friend

  Gary's Details:

Member:   1015004
Gender:   Male
Age:   34
Location:   london United Kingdom
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Hello, my name is Gary and I live in London UK. I am a lawyer (but do not hold that against me!)and work in London,KL,Bangkok and Jakarta and Manila. I am single and have no children and would like to think that I am a sincere, honest and respectful person.I would be interested in making friends with females particularly in Indonesia as I spend quite a lot of time there on work and have found the country and its people to be pleasant and interesting. In fact it would be good to get to know someone in Jakarta who could show me around what I have not seen (which is a lot). I would be interested to make contact with a female who is kind, honest and sincere which I consider to be very important attributes. The level of education or career status is not important as that does not define a person as a whole. I like to think that I do not have many vices apart from smoking (a little) but I do not drink. A strange combination I know. I look forward to someone responding.


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send Gary email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2018 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.