Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    singletealls4u
I only want to meet hones
30 year old Female seeking dating
Located in MELBOURNE Australia personals

     send singletealls4u email send to a friend

  singletealls4u's Details:

Member:   133328
Gender:   Female
Age:   30
Location:   MELBOURNE Australia
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 164 - 166 CM
Body Type:   Average
Hair Color:   Blonde
Eye Color:   Blue
Seeking:   A Relationship
Occupation:   Beautician
Ethnicity:   Hispanic
Smoking:   I am a non-smoker
Drinking:   I never drink
Drugs:   I do not use drugs
Zodiac Sign:   Taurus
About Me:

I am shy when it comes to meeting people, but once I open up I can be a really, fun and outgoing person.I have a really great job right now and could not be any happier. I am an intelligent, creative, funny, caring,adventurous woman who wants a match but am not in a rush though.I am very very open-minded about many things...I have strong opinions as well...I love to travel and i like helping out the less privilege and making them feel loved bcos my job takes me places!.


Who I Would Like To Meet:

I believe Life's too short to waste your time with someone who's not worth you. Not money wise but someone who doesn't want the something you want in life.I am looking for a man both inside and out with lots of good feelings and wonderful internal qualities to share with his partner. Someone who is at peace with himself and likes to have fun and enjoy what life has to offer. I would like to be with a man who enjoys nature



     send singletealls4u email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2018 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.