Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Michele
41 year old Female in Clinton Tennessee US
41 year old Female seeking dating
Located in Clinton Tennessee US personals

     send Michele email send to a friend

  Michele's Details:

Member:   1413460
Gender:   Female
Age:   41
Location:   Clinton Tennessee US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I have been divorced for two years. I have a 21 year old son who lives with me. I don't watch much television. I consider myself a down-to-earth person who loves the outdoors. I appreciate simple pleasures like watching the birds at my feeders, watching a lightening storm, and walking in the woods. I wear very little when I do wear it. My hair is straight, brown and past my shoulders. I have owned my own business. I am comfortable with who I am and who I am becoming (we are constantly changing.) I have 2 dogs and a cat. If I had a more suitable place, Id have more dogs and possibly other animals. I love children and always wanted to have more but the opportunity was not there. I am a critter person and will rescue any animal in need. I am loving, caring, passionate, compassionate and witty. I love to laugh and have fun. I don't like the bar scene. I am interested in making new friends who I can have fun with and if Mr. Right is one of them then great!


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send Michele email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2018 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.