Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Julia
20 year old Female in Kharkiv Ukraine
20 year old Female seeking dating
Located in Kharkiv Ukraine personals

     send Julia email send to a friend

  Julia's Details:

Member:   1482564
Gender:   Female
Age:   20
Location:   Kharkiv Ukraine
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I am a student in Kharkov Arcitect University. I live in the city of Kharkov. It is more than 2.5 millions. I enjoy traveling and weekend trips, especially hiking in the Crimean mountains. Unfortunately I have never been abroad, but I'd love to travel all over the world with someone special. I enjoy going out to theaters, we have a bellet theatre here in Kharkiv, sometimes I go the cinema. But usually I am very busy with my education, especially during the time of end- of-term exams or tests. For me, educational level means very much. I would like to built my own career, that's why I do my best now. I like cooking very much. My friends say it is my back I like cooking national Ukrainian dishes. I understand that we live only once and I long for my truly love who would share all my joys and hardships. I want to find a man to go with him through the whole life hand in hand. The main thing for me is the inner world of the person. The main thing I appreciate in men is sence humour.


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send Julia email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2018 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.