dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
Lonely 4 - 2 Long
59 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Rumney area New Hampshire US personals

     send Gary email send to a friend

  Gary's Details:

Member:   1525998
Gender:   Male
Age:   59
Location:   Rumney area New Hampshire US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   6 ft / 185 - 187 CM
Body Type:   A few extra pounds
Hair Color:   Red
Eye Color:   Blue
Seeking:   A Relationship
Occupation:   Self Employed
Ethnicity:   Caucasian
Smoking:   I am a non-smoker
Drinking:   I never drink
Drugs:   I do not use drugs
Zodiac Sign:   Scorpio
About Me:

I'm self employed Electrician, never married, engaged x2, turned out to be not right. Animal lover so U must like cats & dogs. Not a fan of little dogs. I'm tired of lonely nights, enjoy walks in woods, moonlight, enjoy ice skating sledding, building things especially electronic/electrical gadgets. Lil overweight & working on losing, someone by my side would be great motivation. I always had a natural attraction for slim gals, especially asian ladies. Everyone says I look closer to 48-50ish. I'm a romantic & VERY passionate man. I enjoy being kind, cuddling, having talks & listening, do cook prefer U do the cooking. Prfere No kids 4 now. Mine R cats & dog.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

Looking for gal preferably Asian but I just want someone to love & be my lady. She must like cats & like my Siberian. She would like America, Chinese, Italian, & we would try other foods from time to time. I know we need our priv. space occasionally. She should be open to my affections if we get "steady". I Don't mind if U have more schooling than me (High school), I'm doing some home improvement now, lil here & there, not a T. Taylor (lol). U should enjoy being romanced, spontaneous z things like lets go to.. (wherever). I hope U also R into a self sufficient home, workin to "off Grid" eventually. I would enjoy U'r ideas & inspirations input (my hobby inventing) do U like to cook? maybe we try new dishes at home? Just want to be there for U & U there for me. Lastly, NO Rapp. I'm into 60'2 thru 80's Rock N Roll.

     send Gary email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.