dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
48 year old Female in Oakville Ontario Canada
48 year old Female seeking dating
Located in Oakville Ontario Canada personals

     send Patti email send to a friend

  Patti's Details:

Member:   1757345
Gender:   Female
Age:   48
Location:   Oakville Ontario Canada
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I am a single mother of two beautiful adult daughters age 22 and 20, who live with me and are full time employed and progessing forward. It is apparent that after 17 years of catering mostly to my family and work, that I had better get a life. Over the past four years, a number of my closest friends have either relocated, remarried and moved, or sadly I was at the side of two of my long time fiends when they have passed away. I feel and look younger than my years on most days, love to walk, stimulating conversation, have some voice training so sing whenever asked, as well as a lot around the house. My friends consider me attractive even with the full figure that I carry. I am 5'8 a and since a lady doesn't like to talk about her weight I will say that I am a size 14 or 15. I have recently joined a fitness club with my daughters to to get in shape, and have some fun with them. I love intellectual conversations, am curious about spirtiual issues, and am acutely aware of the world around me. My work and interests have made me very diversified. I enjoy my work too much, am not a work aholic, but could be if the right balance doesn't get here soon. I am a soon to be CFP and work for a large bankassurer in the Insurance Division. I am looking for someone to share fun laughter, dancing, snuggles, and my life. Love dining, theater and anything musical or interactive with other people of like mind. Lets Chat!

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Patti email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.