Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Wes
47 year old Male in Dallas/Ft-worth Texas USA
47 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Dallas/Ft-worth Texas USA personals

     send Wes email send to a friend

  Wes's Details:

Member:   1807218
Gender:   Male
Age:   47
Location:   Dallas/Ft-worth Texas USA
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Hello! As a computer professional with a strong academic background and years of dedicated service, I now have a measure of financial and professional success. Unfortunately, the rewards have come at a price in personal life and leisure time activities. It is time to shift priorities and focus on personal growth and fullfillment. Though somewhat short, I am not at all nerdy. I enjoy racquet sports and physical activity of all types especially running and working out. I do have a rare sense of humour and enjoy conversations from the mundane to the sublime. Loyal, understanding and considerate and passionate at times, I can enjoy and appreciate the finer things in life. While the opportunities have been few and many missed, I am ready for some good times, exciting activities, tender moments and shared experiences. Perhaps, with the right company, the opportunity to open new doors and travel a different yet better road!


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send Wes email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2018 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.