dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
20 year old Male in Palm bay Florida US
20 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Palm bay Florida US personals

     send Thomas email send to a friend

  Thomas's Details:

Member:   1830494
Gender:   Male
Age:   20
Location:   Palm bay Florida US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I am a music major at Brevard Community College and will be transfering to UCF in the spring. I am 5'11'' 175lbs and have dirty blonde hair blue eyes and small glasses. I play the trumpet, french horn and sing. I am looking for someone, not necessarily in the same field as I am but someone who knows what she wants out of life. I am a fun-loving person. I also keep an open mind about most things. If you are interested look vor me or email me. Meeting is a definate possibility. Adios for now

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Thomas email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.