Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Joseph
43 year old Male in hong kong Hong Kong
43 year old Male seeking dating
Located in hong kong Hong Kong personals

     send Joseph email send to a friend

  Joseph's Details:

Member:   1832043
Gender:   Male
Age:   43
Location:   hong kong Hong Kong
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Im divorced with one adopted daughter. She is now living with her mom. I have a stable job with good income. Im living alone. I like music of many kinds ranging from classical to pop, latin ones etc.. I also like to create music of my own. I am a band member playing mainly keyboard. Besides, I love dancing, those old ones. e.g. Waltz, tango, salsa, Cha cha, Samba, etc... I am musical looking for someone who can share with me. Im open minded and romatic, at least sometimes. While not make a friend with me.


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send Joseph email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2018 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.