dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
35 year old Male in Toronto Ontario Canada
35 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Toronto Ontario Canada personals

     send Ben email send to a friend

  Ben's Details:

Member:   2013284
Gender:   Male
Age:   35
Location:   Toronto Ontario Canada
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

At this point in my life I know exactly what I want. I prefer a woman who is confident in herself, is very affectionate, likes going out, but is equally happy to stay at home and watch movies. She has to be active, attractive and independent. I am a guy who is caring, funny and loyal. If nothing else, I'm dead honest. I am happy and busy. I love lots of different music, cultures and food. I have a good job. I am 6' tall and 175lbs. I have hazel eyes and dark hair.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Ben email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.