dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
33 year old Female in cranberry twp. Pennsylvania US
33 year old Female seeking dating
Located in cranberry twp. Pennsylvania US personals

     send Tammie email send to a friend

  Tammie's Details:

Member:   227214
Gender:   Female
Age:   33
Location:   cranberry twp. Pennsylvania US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Hello, I am 5'2", long dark hair. Green eyes. I enjoy listening to music(mainly classic rock. Although I find myself listening to Staind and Disturb, harder stuff lately). I love renting movies or going to the movies. I occasionally like to go out. Usually to a club. I am an aquarian and very open and flexible about many personalities and traits. I am a fly by night person who would like to also find the same qualities in someone. They have to be honest and open and committed to the relationship if one developes. Write me if your interested. Oh yeah, the movies I like is just about everything except tear jerkers. I don't like people seeing me cry.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Tammie email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.