Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Hanne
57 year old Female in svendborg Denmark
57 year old Female seeking dating
Located in svendborg Denmark personals

     send Hanne email send to a friend

  Hanne's Details:

Member:   2283264
Gender:   Female
Age:   57
Location:   svendborg Denmark
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I am a danish girl, divorced and live by myself in the country, where I have an old farmerhouse I love. I enjoy working in my garden just wish I had some more time. I work as a nurce and have just started my own buisness. I import pill boxes from US and sell them here to stores.It is hard work but a lot of fun. I have 4 grown up boys, and a granddaughter at the age of 5. I spend a lot of time with my family, I have my mother at 86 y.o. Still going strong. I lived in California 35 years ago (in Fresno and LA). I have visit the states 3 times the last 10 years, and would like to go again soon. I would like to have a male friend in US - maybee you can visit Denmark and I can visit you. I am a very impulsive person, who likes when things not always are planned in details, but gives some surprices ones in a while.


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send Hanne email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2018 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.