dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
My heart is open but my l
20 year old Female seeking dating
Located in Philadelphia Pennsylvania US personals

     send Carol email send to a friend

  Carol's Details:

Member:   2300119
Gender:   Female
Age:   20
Location:   Philadelphia Pennsylvania US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 161 - 163 CM
Body Type:   Thin/Petite
Hair Color:   Black
Eye Color:   Brown
Seeking:   Friendship
Occupation:   online marketing agent
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   I am a non-smoker
Drinking:   I drink occasionally
Drugs:   I do not use drugs
Zodiac Sign:   Sagittarius
About Me:

Hi, I'm Carol. I am a looking to meet new hot friends and make new relationships, since most of my friends have either moved away or gone away to school. I am about as easy going as I think you can be, and pretty much enjoy anything that doesn't get somebody arrested, lol. I am generally a bit shy at first, but then once I get relaxed I sometimes don't know when to shut up! I am easy to talk to about anything, and it is rare that you'll ever see me blush! I think it is kinda fun to talk taboo subjects. If you're looking to make friends(I think everyone here is,) sent me a message and we can chat.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

I'm looking to meet both men and women. I am Bisexual, but before you guys start asking me to have 3somes, DON'T. If I ask you to do it that's one thing , but I prefer to enjoy guys and girl seperately. I don't want it to turn into some side show orgy to tell your boys about Age is not nessicarily important as long as you're young at heart.

     send Carol email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.