Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    John
20 year old Male in Durham North Carolina US
20 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Durham North Carolina US personals

     send John email send to a friend

  John's Details:

Member:   2526688
Gender:   Male
Age:   20
Location:   Durham North Carolina US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Hi, my name's John, and I'm a 20 yr. old male college student here in North Carolina. I like to party and hang out, and I LOVE skiing and hiking in the woods. I guess I've had it with the college scene, and to be honest I've never placed a personals ad before, so this is all new to me. I'm a biology major on the road to medical school (hopefully), but I still manage to get out from under the books long enough to have a great time on weekends. I'm 5'11" tall, and I have blonde hair and blue eyes. If you want to know more about me, guess you'll have to take a chance and respond to this ad ;). I'm looking for a woman, preferably a few years older than me, who is both physically attractive and mentally stimulating. The reason I say a few years older is because I'm looking for someone with a bit of maturity and experience. (Like I said, I've had it with the college scene - sorry girls!) Also, a sense of humor and a desire to have a *great* time is a must.


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send John email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2018 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.