dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
64 year old Male in Ft. Myers Florida US
64 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Ft. Myers Florida US personals

     send Norman email send to a friend

  Norman's Details:

Member:   253241
Gender:   Male
Age:   64
Location:   Ft. Myers Florida US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Take me for a test drive, I'm just a man, but a man with Love, Guts, Principles, Consideration, and Respect, I am older model, compared to 20 years old, but a later moder compared to 100. But I have low mileage and have for the most part been well maintained, and never been driven hot (too hot) Never been a drunk, or druggie, been married two times, once 14 years, 2 grown children, there (nice ones) and #2 23 years, 3 nice grown children there, we all love each other. and both x's are remarried. but still respect me I guess we just outgrew each other or something. So I do believe in commitiment, and love and loyalty, and walks in the moonlight and beach, and Flea markets, and Play Guitar, and try to sing Karaoke, and love to cuddle, hold hands, help to cook (not much good at this) but believe in respecting my mate and being loyal. and true. I am a young 64 in June 30th. but have more tenderness than I ever did, just need the right person to use it on . I am looking for a help mate to walk through life together, and I am very easy to get rid of because I never stay where I'm not wanted but I'm a good person, and just looking for another good person, who wants to be friends, lovers, and good companions, and share some of the thick and thin. I was born in Roanoke, Va. went to school in Bristol, Va. and moved to Fl. about 25 years ago, live here in Ft. Myers, Where I am semi-Retired, and still do some advertising, and commercial art and some of my kids, still own our old Silk Screen and art business, where I help at a distance. Well Good Luck, give me a try. Love, Norman

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Norman email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.