dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
62 year old Female in Fostoria Ohio US
62 year old Female seeking dating
Located in Fostoria Ohio US personals

     send Karen email send to a friend

  Karen's Details:

Member:   2567812
Gender:   Female
Age:   62
Location:   Fostoria Ohio US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I'm a Christian and GOD is First in my life and then my two grown children I'm Very Proud of. I'm kind, sincere, honest, caring, romantic, and funny. I like dancing, camping, dinning out, walks holding hands, music, picnics, travel, etc. I'm a very positive person, and enjoy life. I also enjoy staying home watching TV. I'm very easy to get along with and I like to have fun. I would like a friend first and maybe more later. I want to thank you for reading my profile.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Karen email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.