dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
45 year old Male in Alloway New Jersey US
45 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Alloway New Jersey US personals

     send Matthew email send to a friend

  Matthew's Details:

Member:   2661224
Gender:   Male
Age:   45
Location:   Alloway New Jersey US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I am a divorced white male with an easy going personality and gentle nature. I also have a great sense of humor. I am a patient person and I almost never get angry. I exercise and keep in good shape. I am not overweight for my height. I am 5' 10" and I weigh about 175 lbs. I am well educated and have a good job. My hobby is building computers and I built the one I am using now. I have 2 more that I have built and I have one more to build in my spare time.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Matthew email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.