dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
Hey :) Talk to me!:)
19 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Moncton New Brunswick Canada personals

     send Josh email send to a friend

  Josh's Details:

Member:   2938367
Gender:   Male
Age:   19
Location:   Moncton New Brunswick Canada
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167 - 169 CM
Body Type:   Average
Hair Color:   Brown
Eye Color:   Brown
Seeking:   A Relationship
Occupation:   Customer Service
Ethnicity:   Caucasian
Smoking:   I smoke occasionally
Drinking:   I drink occasionally
Drugs:   I do not use drugs
Zodiac Sign:   Libra
About Me:

My main interests are cars, the outdoors and music. I really love bonfires and road trips, just going anywhere :), I've played guitar for 9 years, drummed, sang and played piano for 3, I'm mostly into folky tunes, however i appreciate all music for one thing or another, in most cases atleast :P , I'm looking for a serious relationship, something to slowly build on. :)

Who I Would Like To Meet:

I'm looking for someone who is gentle, slow and loving, someone who has the future in mind, maybe travel the world, go places, curl up on a couch with netflix, just take life as it goes. :)

     send Josh email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.