Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Karla
30 year old Female in Wichita Kansas US
30 year old Female seeking dating
Located in Wichita Kansas US personals

     send Karla email send to a friend

  Karla's Details:

Member:   3054397
Gender:   Female
Age:   30
Location:   Wichita Kansas US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I'm looking for someone who can keep up with me on my Rossignol's. Someone to take me rafting, camping, and rock climbing. Someone who has a zest for life and enjoys a little risk. I may be small (5' 3") but big adventures come in small packages. I'm independent, curious, and a definite dreamer. I live in the flatlands but I want to move to the mountains. I have long blonde hair and green eyes and I like the way I look--maybe you will too. I need an honest, christian man, who wants a family and maybe a dog someday. Someone who believes in love.


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send Karla email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2018 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.