dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
41 year old Female in US/ Germany
41 year old Female seeking dating
Located in US/ Germany personals

     send Shari email send to a friend

  Shari's Details:

Member:   3198850
Gender:   Female
Age:   41
Location:   US/ Germany
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Let's see....I'm 69 inches tall, I have strawberry blonde/red hair (natural). Around 175 lbs. I go to the gym, play tennis, ride bikes, fun etc. Movies a must along with traveling, vino and good food. I've done nursing for 12 years in the military (LPN/ICU) and have went back to school to start all over. Finishing a BA in psychology/minor criminal justice. Looking for a Very Honest man who is fun, educated, and is nice to children. I have a 13 y/o boy who loves soccer and a 17 y/o daughter who is graduating this year and going to college. He has to have a sense of humor and loves to do things outdoors. I am up for anything at least once. Live in Germany at the present and will be going back to the states next July. Maybe TX?

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Shari email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.