dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
45 year old Female in Yakima Washington US
45 year old Female seeking dating
Located in Yakima Washington US personals

     send Sarah email send to a friend

  Sarah's Details:

Member:   320769
Gender:   Female
Age:   45
Location:   Yakima Washington US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Hi, I'm a Registered Nurse, and I love my job. I live in Yakima, WA. I have one son, who will be 17 in November. He is accelerated in school, he is currently going to YVCC and will graduate in June and start U of W in the Fall of '02. His major is Computer Engineering. I love animals, I have one dog Samson (a golden retriever mix) and Nikko a tabby cat. They play well together. I love all kinds of music, country, rock, Jazz and classical. I love to dance, slow or fast as long as it's good music. I work out at the YMCA about 3 times a week. I started downhill skiing just over two years ago, and it's great. Would like someone to go skiing with. I used to waterski, but haven't done it for a while. I love camping and fishing. I enjoy target shooting. I enjoy wine tasting at the wineries. I enjoy sports, but for me TV sports don't cut it...I like the real thing. I love exploring the mountains and looking for natural hot springs. I love to travel, I've been all over the USA and to Germany and Hawaii, and to Canada. I am strong believer in personal responsiblity, politically and socially. I am a Jewish - Christian, and if you understand what that is, you are one step ahead. I would love to meet someone with whom I could have a good time with, and enjoy activities together. Also someone whom is willing to share ideas, share thoughts, and share dreams with me. What I want is a true friend.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Sarah email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.