dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
20 year old Female in Cleveland area Ohio US
20 year old Female seeking dating
Located in Cleveland area Ohio US personals

     send Kelly email send to a friend

  Kelly's Details:

Member:   327695
Gender:   Female
Age:   20
Location:   Cleveland area Ohio US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

HI. My name is Kelly. And, to be honest, I am bored and thought I would try a new way of meeting people. :) I am about 5'9', real short spiky dark hair w/highlights, hazel-brown eyes, and around 134 pounds. I am currently a junior in college majoring in Early Childhood Education. I love little kids!! People often say that I am so sweet and nice, probably TOO sweet and nice. I have often been compared to being a model, which Im not by the way! :) I love to have fun!! I am serious about my school work...I am on the Dean's List and in an honor sorority, but I just love to kick back and go to parties and maybe drink a little. In January I will be 21 years old and I cant wait for it!! Im just really down-to-earth and easy to get to know. I would want a guy that is kinda the same way....really cute, likes to have a great time, he has to LOVE little kids, and a good job(or a student w/a future). I hope to hear from ya soon! Take Care!!:)

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Kelly email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.