dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
25 year old Male in Frankfurt Germany
25 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Frankfurt Germany personals

     send Aaron email send to a friend

  Aaron's Details:

Member:   3313082
Gender:   Male
Age:   25
Location:   Frankfurt Germany
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Hello: I am newcomer to the Frankfurt area from the U.S.A. I am already having wonderful adventures in my new home, but I wish to make new German friends. I find describing myself difficult, but I have often been told that I am intelligent, cheerful, patient, spontaneous, fun-loving, and slightly crazy. I also have great initiative and love to be active. I especially love to travel and see new places. I am looking for someone to help me explore Germany and spend some special times together. So don't be shy, drop me a note...

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Aaron email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.