Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Melani
SEEKING A TRUE LOVE
25 year old Female seeking dating
Located in amsterdam Netherlands personals



     send Melani email send to a friend

  Melani's Details:

Member:   3344558
Gender:   Female
Age:   25
Location:   amsterdam Netherlands
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 173 - 175 CM
Body Type:   Average
Hair Color:   Blonde
Eye Color:   Brown
Seeking:   Marriage
Occupation:   CURRENT SEEKING
Ethnicity:   Caucasian
Smoking:   I am a non-smoker
Drinking:   I drink occasionally
Drugs:   I do not use drugs
Zodiac Sign:   Capricorn
About Me:

PLEASE READ MY ENTIRE PROFILE BEFORE SENDING ME AN EMAIL! IT WILL ONLY TAKE A MINUTE, I PROMISE!

I am an intelligent, accomplished, attractive, spiritually conscious, mature young mother with a son who will be 9 years old soon. Eventually, I am looking for a partner to fall in love with, and a relationship to blossom into marriage, and possibly more children (undecided). Consciousness and personal development are VERY, VERY important to me in a partner. I am able to relocate for the right person, but I am not in any big rush...I know it will happen when it is supposed to! Meanwhile, meeting new people and forming new friendships is also fun! I have just moved back to Waterford , MI after I lost my Husband in an Car Accident ...

My passions include travel, nice wine, writing, photography, the arts, meditation, personal growth, cooking, tennis, camping, horseback riding, hiking, scuba, boating, etc. Do you share my interest in meditation, spirituality, and personal growth? I am finding that many of my "first dates" go no further, because they want to talk all day of nothing but business and politics...boring! Not that I don't have the intellectual capacity for such things, I do, and some of that conversation is fine, I am just more interested in what is happening on the INSIDE! I would love to have conversations with a man about deeper, more interesting subjects! Tell me what makes you tick, share with me your dreams!

YOU are intelligent and kind to yourself and others. You are a fun, caring, conscious and grounded gentleman who is looking for an attractive, genuine, mature young lady to share your life with, in a true partnership. You love to travel & experience other cultures, you are open minded and allow others to be who they are, just appreciating any differences! You are physically active, spiritually centered, emotionally and financially stable, polite and courteous to others! Hopefully you are somewhat interesting, and have gotten to k


Who I Would Like To Meet:

I am preparing myself for you each day. Imagining what you could be like. What do you look like? Are you tall, dark, and handsome or are you short, thick, cuddly, and good looking? No matter what, you are for me and I will love you regardless what happens through the years. I hope to grow old with you for the rest of my life. To celebrate good times with you and support each other through the bad times. Marriage is a journey that we will grow together through. We will learn things about each other every day. We will not always have good times but we will always love each other and work through our problems. Marriage is forever. So I promise you forever. We will have fun watching football games, taking walks, and watching movies. I look forward to that day and until then, I will be waiting for you with open arms and my heart full of love just for you.



     send Melani email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2018 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.