dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
51 year old Male in Northern Virginia Virginia US
51 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Northern Virginia Virginia US personals

     send Tom email send to a friend

  Tom's Details:

Member:   3494647
Gender:   Male
Age:   51
Location:   Northern Virginia Virginia US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Hi, My name is Tom. I guess I should introduce myself as we are in the same boat here The picture is rather serious but really I am not. I love to laugh. You know how it is you just cannot find a good professional photographer these days ?))). I was raised in New York, went to college in Colorado, was in the Peace Corps West Africa, and have worked in the computer industry for 25 years. I am single, divorced for 15 years, one son 26 and on his own, I have brown hair, brown eyes, 168 lb., 6’ Slim, Athletic build, I am 52 but do not look it or feel it. I could say I am well rounded individual physically, and emotionally. I am a successful consultant for a fortune 500-computer company (you would recognize the name in the health care field) although am about to make the big jump to starting my own business. I am financially secure, a reader, jogger, yoga, gym, hiker, bike type. I love being outdoors but if the weather is bad a museum, theater, ballet or gallery is just fine as well. I love people (extrovert personality definitely). I am confident in myself and in who I am. Friends general describe me as a great guy, somewhat generous, and cannot understand why I am not married. Matter of fact I don’t understand that either. I love to laugh and take life lightly when at all possible, but can be quit responsible when required. I am a positive person both personally and in business. I always look to the better in people and do not focus on the warts. (we all have a few of those you know). I have been out of a relationship for the last six months and finally decided to start anew and meet some new women who might be interesting and fun to be with. I am attracted to women who are generally slim or athletic in build and 5’ 2” to 5’ 7” but do not take that as gospel. Mostly I am attracted to someone who is in good physical shape has interests for outdoor activates (no couch potatoes please). Someone who is sensitive, passionate, caring, likes to receive and give affection, open to new

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send Tom email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

© 1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.