Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    Liliana
52 year old Female in Torino Italy
52 year old Female seeking dating
Located in Torino Italy personals

     send Liliana email send to a friend

  Liliana's Details:

Member:   3549581
Gender:   Female
Age:   52
Location:   Torino Italy
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

I am a cosmopolitan person who speaks 4 languages and has a university degree. I am legally separated from my husband and have a 10 year-old son. I am affectionate,positive,honest, sincere, full of intellectual curiosity, adaptable, tollerant,a romantic/realist although it sounds contradictory. My interests are: books, modern art,archeology, travel, good food and wine tasting,animals especially dogs. I am always open to new experiences. I am not exactly pretty, but attractive and interesting looking, with a sense of humour.


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send Liliana email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2018 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.