dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
40 year old Male in Wall New Jersey US
40 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Wall New Jersey US personals

     send David email send to a friend

  David's Details:

Member:   3628927
Gender:   Male
Age:   40
Location:   Wall New Jersey US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

My stats: age 40; height 5’10”; weight 180; hair blond, eyes blue; ethnicity unimportant (caucasian, hybrid ancestry, incl. nordic, perhaps some anglo-saxon, mediterranean); religion unimportant (not affiliated); occupation professional. I’m married, unfulfilled, and searching for emotional and physical intimacy. I am caring and kind, smart (well-educated, -read), have a healthy sense of humor, am muscular (I work out with weights), and attractive, thank you. I also have a pic, in case anyone's interested. Hope so. There’s more of course. Lemme know if you’re interested. Thanks.

Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.

     send David email send to a friend

Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search

© 1996-2018 Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.