Lovecity.com Dating

100% FREE ONLINE DATING

dating services
Home Female Ads Male Ads View Photo's Search Join Now!
    ken
37 year old Male in Waterloo Iowa US
37 year old Male seeking dating
Located in Waterloo Iowa US personals

     send ken email send to a friend

  ken's Details:

Member:   3772253
Gender:   Male
Age:   37
Location:   Waterloo Iowa US
Orientation:   Straight
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Prefer not to say
Eye Color:   Prefer not to say
Seeking:   Dating
Occupation:   Prefer not to say
Ethnicity:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Drugs:   Prefer not to say
Zodiac Sign:   Prefer not to say
About Me:

Well, let's see...I'm a very open & honest person who generally just likes to have fun. I have a quick wit, am very outgoing and have a playful personality. But I'm not into games as I'm kind and considerate to the people around me. I take a lot of pleasure in making my friends and family laugh, but I also know when to be serious and the importance of listening too. I'm athletic and love spending time outdoors especially on long walks with my pup Jack. I'm also quite creative and a very inquistive person still searching for someone who's truly ready for an open, honest and trusting relationship. So if the above applies to you and you're like-minded, please give me a shout and I'll do all I can so that you never regret it!


Who I Would Like To Meet:

This member has not completed this portion of their profile.



     send ken email send to a friend




Female Dating | Male Dating | Free dating | Female Singles United States
Male Singles United States | Join | Female Dating Canada | Male Dating Canada | Search


1996-2018 Lovecity.com Personals Online Dating. A division of JP Enterprises, Inc.